Let’s Hear it for Social Workers

Weird Wilbur's Blog

Mary I want to thank you for your words of wisdom today. BTW, did you know that I’m a writer? Every day I feed many blogs, radio shows, London papers, periodicals in Texas and elsewhere, and sometimes I have to look for something to write about. Welcome to your fifteen minutes of fame.

You admit there are some bad people in social work circles. Let me ask you something. How many dead children are too many? I submit that one may be one too many. When I see a two year old girl get her brains bashed out on a fireplace, or a 13 year old girl raped in a Holiday Inn, I said “a” no, MANY girls raped, so many I thought CPS got a RATE from Holiday Inn, anyway when I see things like that I tend to take exception. And then I see the “social worker,” or…

View original post 1,073 more words

Leave a Reply

